I’ve mucked up my migrations, I used
IgnoreChanges on the initial migration, but now I want to delete all my migrations and start with an initial migration with all of the logic.
When I delete the migrations in the folder and try and
Add-Migration it doesn’t generate a full file (it’s empty – because I haven’t made any changes since my last, but now deleted, migration).
Is there any Disable-Migrations command, so I can rerun